Contact

Administration Building

7630 South Tenth Street
Oak Creek, WI 53154
Phone: (414) 768-5880
Fax: (414) 768-6172

Superintendent's Office

Superintendent: Dr. Sara Burmeister

s.burmeister@ocfsd.org

Personnel/ Human Resources

Contact this office for information regarding position openings and applications, compensation and benefits, discrimination/sexual harassment complaint procedure, employee assistance program, licensure/certification requirements, substitute teacher opportunities and school year calendar.

 

Director of Personnel/Human Resources: Mr.Troy Hamblin

t.hamblin@ocfsd.org

Business Services Office

Contact in regards to facility use, buildings and grounds, transportation, food service, insurance, payroll and accounts payable/receivable.

 

Director of Business Services: Ms. Cathy Cramer

c.cramer@ocfsd.org

Pupil Services Office

This office is for information regarding special education services, English language learner programs, alternative programs, health services, 504 services and guidance programs and services.

 

Assistant Superintendent for Student Learning: Dr. Lisa Kujawa

l.kujawa@ocfsd.org
Special Education Coordinator: Ms. Cynthia Kieck

c.kieck@ocfsd.org

Curriculum and Instruction Office

Contact the Curriculum and Instruction office for information regarding district curricula, state standards, district and state assessments, advanced learners program and staff development opportunities.

 

Curriculum Coordinator: Mr. Chad Evenson

c.evenson@ocfsd.org